Diary Dates

Brimfield and Little Hereford Bowling Club



Key Dates in 2019



SUNDAY LUNCH 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

12.30 for 1pm

at the Clubhouse


SOCIAL 'Puddings & Poems' EVENT

Saturday 16th February 2019

6.30 for 7pm

at the Clubhouse


SOCIAL 'Irish Treasure Hunt' EVENT

Sunday 17th March 2019

10 for 10.30am

at the Clubhouse


BDA Safeguarding Course

Saturday 23rd March 2019

at Brimfield & Little Hereford Bowling Club


BDA Club Helper WORKSHOP

Saturday 6th April 2019

11am - 1pm

(after the Club Clean-up session at 9am)

at Brimfield & Little Hereford Bowling Club


GREEN & CLUB 'OPEN DAY'

Sunday 14th April 2019

2pm on the Green

at Brimfield & Little Hereford Bowling Club


BOWLS DEVELOPMENT

'Play Bowls Days'

Sunday 14th April 2019

1.30pm - 5pm

Saturday 20th April, 4th May and Sunday 26th May 2019

10am - 12 noon

all on the Green

at Brimfield & Little Hereford Bowling Club


PRESIDENTS INVITATION MATCH

Thursday 6th June 2019

6.30pm on the Green

at Brimfield & Little Hereford Bowling Club


PRESENTATION DINNER 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

7 for 7.30pm

at Brimfield & Little Hereford Bowling Club


AGM 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

7 for 7.30pm

at the Clubhouse


Key Dates in 2020



SUNDAY LUNCH 2020

Sunday 19th January 2019

12.30 for 1pm

at the Clubhouse (Tickets Only)


Please do support these events if you can


FREE PLAY BOWLS DAYS 2019

Sunday 14th April 2pm - 5pm

Saturday  20th April, 4th May, Sunday 26th May 10am - 12noon

plus any Club Strollers sessions, 2pm - 4.30pm, Mondays and Thursdays

or pop down any Friday evening from 6pm to see what Bowls is all about.

The season runs from April to mid-September.

All sessions open to all abilities