Committee Officers

Brimfield and Little Hereford Bowling Club

Your Committee and their responsibilities:


Committee Officers 2018/19



Jennie Cole

Vice Chair


Barbara Griffiths



Sue Webb



Craig Webb

Club Captain

Richard Griffiths




Vice Captain


Doug Smurthwaite

Ladies Captain

& County Representative


Karen Tandler

Men's County Representative



Alec Tandler

Fixture Secretary


Doug Smurthwaite

Membership Secretary


Josie Ward

Non elected:



Cyril Wait

Committee Members 2018/19

Bill Wheatley

Club Coach & Sports & Social Club Rep

Richard Powell

Mowing Rota

Dave Evans

Press Officer

Eileen Powell

Welfare Officer

Jim & Lynne Allen

Club Competitions


Special Match Catering - Barbara & Stan Beale

Friday Night League/Roebuck Cup - Dave Evans

Wednesday Mens League/Hereford Times - Howard Turberfield

Outdoor Strollers - Richard Griffiths, Liz & Doug Smurthwaite

Raffle - Liz Smurthwaite

Tea Provisions - Shirley Evans

Website Administration - Jennie Cole

Club Volunteers in 2019